Back to our HOME page

Management Board and Other Club Contacts

Members can also access extra details from the Members Area webpage using their ID and Password




Management Board

Commodore and OnBoard Barrie Lyman, Laser 165425

01908 569617

Vice Commodore Stephen Swain, Supernova 1007

coming soon

Rear Commodore, Yearbook editor
Gillian Thompson, Gull 2869, Streaker 2104

RYA Training Centre Pricipal & Quartermaster 2 person boats Gordon Tweedle, Supernova 1135, RS200 525

Rod Pakes Club Treasurer and Company Secretary Rod Pakes, Laser 2, 9620
Safety Boat Robin Stubbs, Wanderer 949
Membership Ann Miles, Gull 2882
Fishery Manager Steve Miller

07745 275840
MKBYSA contact and Bar Manager Julie Wilson, RS400 1459, Laser eps 131
Quartermaster for club Topper and Oppy fleet Chris Hughes, Laser 161756

Buccaneers Management Gareth Lumsdaine, Anything with an engine!
Doug Scott Camping Doug Scott, Supernova 1010
Site Bosun (Berthing) Richard Pakes, Supernova 666, Laser eps 200
Geoff Birch Member Geoff Birch, Streaker 1697
Health and Safety David Hall, Phantom 1346
07435 781475
Member Olly Anderson, RS400 1459 and Laser Radial 180341
John Pratt Keys and Padlocks John Pratt  
Junior Representative Lilly Gosling,
Laser 4.7 192844
Junior Representative David Roder, Laser Radial 171964  

Other club contacts

General enquiries The Management Board
Weed Meister & Quartermaster for club Laser and Lightning 368 fleet Mike Corboy, Topper Xenon 4222
Clubhouse bookings and Social Events Louise Pakes
01908 618762
Safeguarding and Child Protection Jeanette Gosling
Galley rotas and food hygeine Clare East, Byte C11, Wayfarer 6664  
Club clothing Promostitch with official club logo
Website John Hunt
Barry Winter Results Secretary Barry Winter, Laser 161410
Data Officer Martin Green, Gull 2882, Streaker 1326
Quartermaster for club Lasers
Sean Muldoon, Laser 209086 and Fireball 12224

  Quartermaster for club two person boats
  Neil Roscoe, Solo 5579





































































































  Haversham Sailing Club 2005-2018