Back to our HOME page

Management Board and Other Club Contacts

Members can also access extra details from the Members Area webpage using their ID and Password

 


 

 
dddd
 

Management Board


Commodore and OnBoard Barrie Lyman, Laser 165425

commodore@havershamsc.org

01908 569617


Vice Commodore Stephen Swain, Supernova 1007

vicecommodore@havershamsc.org

photo
coming soon


Rear Commodore, Yearbook editor
Gillian Thompson, Gull 2869, Streaker 2104

racing@havershamsc.org

RYA Training Centre Pricipal & Quartermaster 2 person boats Gordon Tweedle, Supernova 1135, RS200 525

training@havershamsc.org

Rod Pakes Club Treasurer and Company Secretary Rod Pakes, Laser 2, 9620 treasurer@havershamsc.org
secretary@havershamsc.org
Safety Boat Robin Stubbs, Wanderer 949 safetyhscboat@havershamsc.org
Membership Ann Miles, Gull 2882 membership@havershamsc.org
Fishery Manager Steve Miller

fishing@havershamsc.org

07745 275840
MKBYSA contact and Bar Manager Julie Wilson, RS400 1459, Laser eps 131 champions@havershamsc.org
bar@havershamsc.org
Quartermaster for club Topper and Oppy fleet Chris Hughes, Laser 161756 quartermaster@havershamsc.org

Buccaneers Management Gareth Lumsdaine, Anything with an engine! buccaneers@havershamsc.org
Doug Scott Camping Doug Scott, Supernova 1010 camping@havershamsc.org
Site Bosun (Berthing) Richard Pakes, Supernova 666, Laser eps 200 berthing@havershamsc.org
Geoff Birch Member Geoff Birch, Streaker 1697
 
Health and Safety David Hall, Phantom 1346
healthsafety@havershamsc.org
07435 781475
Member Olly Anderson, RS400 1459 and Laser Radial 180341
John Pratt Keys and Padlocks John Pratt  
Junior Representative Lilly Gosling,
Laser 4.7 192844
 
Junior Representative David Roder, Laser Radial 171964  

Other club contacts

General enquiries The Management Board mail@havershamsc.org
Weed Meister & Quartermaster for club Laser and Lightning 368 fleet Mike Corboy, Topper Xenon 4222 mike.corboy@yahoo.com
Clubhouse bookings and Social Events Louise Pakes social@havershamsc.org
01908 618762
Safeguarding and Child Protection Jeanette Gosling safeguarding@havershamsc.org
Galley rotas and food hygeine Clare East, Byte C11, Wayfarer 6664  
Club clothing Promostitch with official club logo   http://www.promostitch.co.uk/haversham_sc.html
Website John Hunt webmaster@havershamsc.org
Barry Winter Results Secretary Barry Winter, Laser 161410
results@havershamsc.org
Data Officer Martin Green, Gull 2882, Streaker 1326
dataofficer@havershamsc.org
photo
coming
soon
Quartermaster for club Lasers
Sean Muldoon, Laser 209086 and Fireball 12224


  Quartermaster for club two person boats
  Neil Roscoe, Solo 5579

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

<

  Haversham Sailing Club 2005-2018